Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory ?
We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Atlas Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Brynn Clauss

November 09, 2018
At first I was ignored because they were a bit busy, and I was really annoyed that day because I had been car shopping all day. Then Sam greeted us and his energy just changed my whole mood . Out of all the dealerships I have been at that day this one was definitely different. They were the first ones to offer us water without any question. Any question I had was answered, i bought my car from them and it was worth it I promise.
reviews

Jocelynn Draper

March 27, 2019
This Family owned business, is just that. Great atmoshere and customer service, very knowledgeable.
reviews

Tammy Moralez

December 11, 2019
Awesome customer service. They went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle I wanted. Couldn't be happier...thanks guys
reviews

Herman Sandhu

February 19, 2019
Bought my DREAM car from Atlas Motors today and I couldn't be happier. I came into the office in search for a car that couldn't be found anywhere else but Atlas Motors had it in the lot along with other hard to find vehicles. They have a vehicle for just about everyone and they are more than willing to work out a way for you to drive one of them home. My past experiences with dealers is usually a chess match but with these guys it was a smooth process from beginning to end, there was no "think about it and let us know", rather they worked back and forth with their team of lenders to find me a deal I was happy with, not once was I pressured into making a deal I wasn't ready for. That is what you expect from a family owned business that has been doing this for well over a decade. If you really want a car to call your own they will work with you until you are satisfied, which is exactly how I would describe myself. Thank you Atlas Motors!
reviews

Ashley Kloxin

March 18, 2019
Ali was helping us out and he went above and beyond to find us a car to fit our needs! This family business is the way to go. I plan on sending them business whenever I can because after a long stressful day of dealership hopping he has made car shopping a breeze for us. His father Sam was very nice as well!
reviews

Jessica Reinaldo

January 13, 2019
I want to say thank you for MAKING IT HAPPEN... I went to a few other places but you really work for your customer and their needs or situation. Ali and his father are amazing, personable and professional. I will recommend this for anyone who is looking car. I am very thankful I found you guys !
reviews

mary elkerson

December 03, 2018
Love this family business. Both of the brothers helped me out with purchasing a car. The test drive was phenomenal and then the approval was easier then I thought. I was out in about an hour.
reviews

T. Noel Sylve

September 10, 2019
Very reasonable sales. I'm happy with my 09 Lincoln mkz
reviews

Gary Wright

October 12, 2019
Best deals in Sacramento trust worthy kind knowledgeable great customer service and great prices
reviews

Rayhar Figuracion

April 25, 2020
Ali and Sam made the purchase of my car smooth and pleasant. What started with an inquiry with nothing in mind tued into an extremely glad-I-made this purchase! Thanks Atlas!
reviews

ItsSandy

January 02, 2019
I just recently bought a 2007 Infiniti g35 the car drives amazing Sam worked with my bad credit and got me approved would recommend anyone in Sacramento to get a car from them thank you guys...
reviews

peter millar

April 21, 2020
Great customer service great selection!! They took there time and worked with our situation to get us a good deal that we could work with. Sam was super nice and honest with us. He took the time to explain every last detail. Definitely would recommend to a friend! We got a great deal on a low mile Infiniti super happy with our purchase! Thank you guys soo much!!
reviews

Johnny C

February 17, 2019
I just purchased an used Range Rover from Atlas Motorz and could not be happier. I had the pleasure of working with Sam who was very friendly, knowledgeable and just awesome. The best part is that this is a family run business that is very honest, humble, and fair. I am very happy I got to work with Sam because I genuinely felt that he had my best interest in mind. I could not be happier with my experience at Atlas Motorz and I will definitely check their inventory for my next car purchase. If you are looking to buy a car at a price lower than many others pick up the phone and take a trip, it's well worth it. I live in NYC and chose to fly across the country just to purchase a car. Thanks again to Sam and Ali many blessings to you and your family.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Jessica Thornton

January 09, 2020
Sam was extremely helpful, we came after finding a truck we looked at online. Was very upfront about what we were getting with the missing water pump. Found a few problems we were able to bring up. Negotiated a great price and made a buying experience, fast, and cannot wait for our new used truck. We will be fixing it ourselves but highly recommend them. If you are looking for a nice, non hassle car buying experience. This is your place!! Thank you Sam! And we will keep you in mind for future buying experience!!!
0

You have no vehicle saved.